RCCS Board

Roberts Creek Community School Board

The Roberts Creek Community School Board helps to guide our non-profit organization towards a sustainable future by adopting sound ethical and legal governance and financial management policies. Our committed volunteer Board possesses a deep understanding of education and community. Principals of Cedar Grove and Roberts Creek Elementary Schools act as School District 46 non-voting members. Board meetings are held regularly and the Annual General Meeting is scheduled in June.

Sylvia Calvori

Beth Gleason

Kim Schachte

Emily Davies

Laurie O’Byrne

Comments are closed.